Poets logo

Your touch is gentle

My dearest love, You fill my days with sunshine And my nights with sweet dreams.

By Ibrahim Sani MPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Your touch is gentle
Photo by PHUOC LE on Unsplash

My dearest love,

You fill my days with sunshine

And my nights with sweet dreams.

Your touch is gentle

And your kisses are like fire,

Burning with passion

And love's deep desire.

I am yours, my love,

Heart and soul,

Forever and always,

Until the very end.

I love you more

Than words could ever say,

More than the stars in the sky,

Or the grains of sand on the beach.

You are my everything,

My reason for being,

The beat of my heart,

The air that I breathe.

I love you today,

I will love you tomorrow,

And I will love you always,

My sweet and precious love.

inspirationallove poems
Like

About the Creator

Ibrahim Sani M

Hi there! I'm a content creator, and I'm excited to share my thoughts, stories, and experiences with you. With a love for writing and a passion for creating, I strive to bring fresh and engaging content to my readers

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.