Poets logo

You must be thinking of me right now

right now is the time of Joy

By DarkosPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
digital art 2023

You must be thinking of me right now quite a bit quite intensively right now

I always do feel You from that way far away but still able to come so close into my mind.

I feel You are so happy just being Yourself and I am so happy to see Your smile and feel your happiness.

It has been so long for a while I was not even tapping into Your world it was so intense at time I needed to heal and heal another and somehow I wanted to be just out of Your life.

Tonight I am still in there and nothing has changed some years just passed away I know we all do age especially on face but inside nothing has changed it is even more better transformed after all

I probably do carry a new body already and tonight I had so much Joy

I am full of Joy everyday but not everyday I can be in here this way.

So how have you been lately? I am quite a bit worry again that it's just Your favorite game !

I somehow did a practice again and I just let You go again and again

I choose myself this time for real so there is no place to even tap more into Your frame.

It doesn't hurt me at all I just know how to heal that's all moving on is easy if You just can let things and people to be free from Love and full of blocking walls

I didn't build that wall it is You who want to climb it and I just accepted Your choice but I believe in a moments of Joy and in these moments I still connect and synchronize with Your smiling soul.

I understand You that's All I don't know why I am coming in and running away

I think I am just born this kindhearted way.

What about a meeting one day in a while ?

I am so free right now

Let's just meet up and see where our waves will fly ou .

I kind of never lost interest in getting to know You for real especially right now when the Time is just more than right.

To have a choice is like not being able to say things at once

You need to go in both and in many different rides around until You finally know when the time for real is right.

There is a green light so I believe it's about You not for a reason

You are completely taking my whole mind just with one shot of Your smile I am into unknown known paradise

I even know and feel that You are walking dark in the street coming back from a night with pals some beers nice talks energy that's all about life after Covid and during Wars maybe we can finally start something new in return and let go the old haunting past of us both

feeling You so much intense it even brings me back to the past

I always felt You this very real way and always so strong through all this time so much had changed in my layers of life but the feeling and connection with You from the past to the present of the now it's even more stronger more visible as a future for a while for a time forever this time

it seems all roads are directing You to be mine and there is no other way wherever You will go and wherever I will run

We will always meet and will connect in this outwardly realm of You and I.

Please just don't make it about the world and it's essence of the love

let it be free like if You could just give it a try once more and once more is that Your life goal ?

These new beautiful boys I sure could like them even love them but ..

You are just signed into my happy soul the Joy of life as a new comer everytime something in me collapsed

You are in there with Your smile remembering that life is just about the fun ! and that's more than just enough for the now !

Some don't get don't want others to live such happy joyful life and that's all what we have these great moments in between the time.

I am in The Aloof mood of the songs all days long for a now roller dancing quite a lot in the recent of the time

What is it like to still read me this time ?

Any freaking ideas on how to be mine ?

or Is it just a fun for love this moment and any other a friendly kind of a touch !

together we could really have fun like no other just catch me early evening time

I should be wearing my favorite style Tonight !

surreal poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhumorart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Amelia Turek12 months ago

    "I feel You are so happy just being Yourself and I am so happy to see Your smile and feel your happiness." it's so real. Imo that was so deep and emotional. Well done I love it and your deep thoughts..

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.