Poets logo

You

words

By Hillary Curtis Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
You
Photo by Raphael Schaller on Unsplash

There is nothing so true

nothing like you

your warm kisses and sweet touch

make me feel brand new

You, give me love

you give me strength to go on

You are the only one for me

Even when you feel you can't see it

Its always true

Its always the thing I love most about you

I just can't stay away from you

I just can't keep away from you

You are all I need

The drug of choice I plead for

You

Person I long for you

Person I want to see forever with Y-O-U

It is always going to be YOU

I'm hooked and it took one look

one high I went to the sky

forever and always connected to

YOU !

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Hillary Curtis

Writing is my life. I write every single day !!! If you want to see any specific contact. Send me challenges or any subject matter just send me an email [email protected] ! I will publish them here challenger included,gifts accepted.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.