Poets logo

You are the person I want to forget in this life, can not forget

To everyone who can not forget the most

By Kenneth M BassPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

This is a kind of love, no fate, despite how much love you have in mind, think of you, but can only silently think of you.

This is also a kind of love, put in the bottom of the heart, the wrong person, the wrong love, can not go back, can not have again, when the wrong decision, only their silent sufferings.

The person's life, misses a lot, although many times, can forget everything, but into the heart of love, and how can forget?

You are the person I want to forget in this life can not forget, love into my heart, love into my soul, a closed eye, are your figure, a closed eye, the beautiful time, like the murmuring stream, gurgling out.

I know that the flow of water, there are ten thousand kinds of tender feelings swept towards me, instantly annihilated me, in your tender feelings, many times, I prefer to choose to be drunk, drunk in the happy and beautiful time, drunk in that kind of first meeting of the beautiful fondness.

02.

The first meeting, like the warm wind, blowing over, warmth will often remain in the beautiful memory.

You take a boat, upstream, passing through my Jiangnan, that red dress, that smile, that slender moving body, instantly intoxicated my eyes, my heart.

Never seen such a beautiful woman, a smile full of love, such as the most beautiful flowers on the branch, emitting a charming fragrance; and your heart, always belong to the water made, so soft, so kind, so loving and righteous.

I don't want to talk too much about the memories, because they always leave me in a sad state, without seeing that road, that alley, that long corridor, and that deep courtyard, I am in an abyss of heartache like burning, want to get rid of, but never get rid of.

Even that dream is your smile, holding your hand, just shuttle in the sea of flowers, fragrant flowers, as this intoxicating love, always in that dream haunting.

Outside the dream, I was just a lost soul.

Looking at the crescent moon in the sky, I often fall into a kind of bitter thought.

I do not want to let the pain spread, but the thoughts are always churning, the good when they first met, when they knew each other, when they kept the strong feelings, always inadvertently emerged.

The pain, and happiness.

03.

I often have a tumultuous heart, that heart only for love and tumultuous, for you and silently remembered in the heart.

The place where you are is where I painfully look, far away, I can't look at your figure, but I can feel you right there, no smile on your face, just like the moment you walked, I gave you the hurt, so you can't forgive in this life.

Once you said that no matter how many mistakes I have made, you will always be tolerant and understanding, and now?

You said that you were tired, tired, fed up with my suspicions, my heart, so you let go and fly alone.

Want to stay, but can not stay you; want to forget, but can not forget you.

Once the love of Jiangnan, you forget? Once the warmth of the residence deep embrace, you forget? Once walked together, crossed the bridge, you forget?

I, can not forget.

You are my life, want to forget but can not forget the person, a meeting, a lifetime of love, a meeting, always remember in the heart.

You are my life, want to forget can not forget the person, love if into the heart, love if into the bone, how can forget?

Pillowed by the sound of the wind, the rain, and the sound of rustling leaves, I once again into the loving and lingering dream, but I hope you can be in the dream.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Kenneth M Bass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.