Poets logo

You are the most beautiful soul lover in my heart

To the lover

By Kenneth M BassPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The autumn wind, from the south bank of the river, blowing a large area of yellow rice paddies, blowing a red riverside maple forest, more blowing thick my thoughts of you.

These years, thinking about you, reading you, has become a habit.

When I think of that beautiful encounter, the corners of my mouth unconsciously rise.

It's as if the moon elder threw down the red line, winding you and me in this life, thousands of miles away from you and I, in this Jiangnan peach source, met.

Pure smile, graceful body, in the most beautiful age, the most beautiful scenery, you left the deepest impression on me - like a fairy, a long red dress, into my eyes, into the depths of my heart.

This is a kind of destiny in life.

This, too, is a kind of the beauty of meeting, life will be the best to me, for a lifetime, you are the tender scenery in my eyes.

02.

The soft eyes of the watery pupils in the moonlight, I look deep into.

I can't help but gently hold your hand and slowly gather you into my arms, the face of the loving and lingering, long eyelashes in the moonlight more like a dream, I can't help but gently kiss, stamped with the seal of my love in this life.

The heart, immersed in the ocean of love, was lightly enveloped by the moonlight.

The first kiss, the first time in this peach source will put the heart into love, the heart long ago has not been my, as if into your life, and your blood fusion, and your deep love blend, can no longer distinguish each other.

God let me meet such a beautiful woman, the heart, in the crazy stage, especially in this flowery moon in the peach source, you and I are more love like water, love me, at this moment autumn colors like a poem, love like a fantasy, peach source like a dream, my heart like a blooming orchid, emitting a wisp of love fragrance.

Gently, in the moonlight of autumn, pick a withered peach blossom, once here is how bright, has become our words fixed beauty, and now although decay, but also diffuse a kind of autumn aesthetic.

The reason is that there is you in your life.

The peach blossom is no longer bright, but the love remains the same.

In the quiet, we enjoy the chirping of the autumn insects, the path enveloped by the milky white moonlight, at the moment, like a dream, holding your hand, from the deep to the dream, two hearts, slowly tacitly connected, become the most beautiful one.

03.

You are me, the most beautiful soul lover.

I am in love with your softness like water, in love with the scent you give off, and in love with your heart that understands me and knows me.

The best way to get the most out of your life is to buy the best cloak for me to keep me warm.

The rain came, and you gave me an umbrella, blocking the sky from the pouring rain.

When hardship comes, you give me the comfort of my soul, a light, a star, a warm spring breeze, lighting the way forward, blowing away the endless gloom in my heart.

In my most need of support, you lend a helping hand, in my most need of love, you gave me your heart, in my most want to talk, you gave me a great heart and comfort in life.

If I hadn't met you in this life, I don't think I would have felt the sweetness of love.

If this life, without the comfort of your heart, I think, I will sink in this life, and never get out of trouble.

Dear, my most beautiful fish, although at this moment you are at the end of the world, I am at the cape, but you are still the warm and beautiful goddess in my heart, the distance does not explain anything, but our hearts, but always together.

In this life, by the mingling of these two hearts, we love endlessly, regardless of the future, regardless of obstacles, as long as our hearts are together, life will be a beautiful piece.

In this life, only you are the most beautiful, only you are the most loving, love you, my dear!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Kenneth M Bass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.