Poets logo

You are an Amazing Girl To Me

By Michael J Lust

By Michael Lust ProductionsPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

You are an amazing girl to me.

You came right out of nowhere.

You came right into my life before I even knew you.

I didn't know how important you would be.

You were always truthful to me.

I found what beauty was again.

You started to mend my once shattered heart.

When I thought I would never find that someone, you came with the map to my heart

That heartache has been saved by you.

The relationships that ended with never meant a thing.

Just a fill in a void made so deep.

Now over come by you to last me eternity.

From the touch of you made me feel so good inside.

The best thing in the world was right by my side.

These months apart I hope the memories are can last.

You are an amazing girl to me.

You came right out of nowhere.

You came right into my life before I even knew you.

I didn't know how important you would be.

Of those times together that seemed to go by so fast.

I'll close my eyes at nite

I hold you in my arms.

You are in my dreams until this becomes reality again.

The days will slip past as nite will have to last.

Thank You for coming right into my life before I even knew you.

I now know how important you are.

You are an amazing girl to me.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.