Poets logo

wonderful love Expressions

Love is a fresh flower whose fragrance does not smell unless tears fall on it.

By Samara BenPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
wonderful love Expressions
Photo by Amy Shamblen on Unsplash

I do not need a miracle in life.. All I wish is only that we do not part.

Love sees roses without thorns.

Love may be born with a word, but it can never die with a word.

True love remains and lasts and does not know offending the other.

To love is to take care of her like a little girl.

The world is not worth wasting time away from the one you love.

Think calmly, for everything is not worth destroying your love for.

And the loving forces took control of you, so love is in exchange for peace.

You killed a thousand women in me and you became the queen.

Wherever there is love there is life.

Be closer to me than them, for I chose you from among them.

Love cannot erase the past, but it does change the future.

True love is to be true with all the sublime meanings of love.

My love, you inhabited my soul, and you took the throne of my heart.

Until my soul departs from her abode.

Rose and basil blossom..

I picked it up from the paradise of the merciful..

A gift for the dearest person.

Your love has become like red blood running through my body quietly..

It embraces and touches everything in its path and makes it come alive.

I loved you so much..to the point that when you are gone from me..everything with you is missing.

I loved you, chose you, and preferred you over all creation.

Is it reasonable to go back then.

To fulfill a path that only those who truly love you can take.

The love of my life, if you knew the love in my heart for her, you wouldn't say a bad word towards me..

The heart and its pulse and conscience are all hers.

If the heart loves a person, it can never utter any hurtful words to its beloved, no matter what happens.

Absence of a permitted day.. two days for the soul to dissolve.. three days. Sorry..

When you live the best days of your life with the beloved of a lifetime in any land..

Become the heaven on earth that you wish would never end.

When I loved you.. I only heard my heart love you..

I didn't want anything from the world but you..

Because when I loved you, I felt that I had the whole world in my hands.

We may feel lonely among many people sitting around us, and we may feel lonely with the presence of one person.

It is not about the number of those around you, but the heart of those with you.

Beautiful feelings.. a happy life.. and the spring of love..

Only be with one person in our life. Love is to be satisfied with it without being satisfied with it, no matter how old you get

Love is the candle that lights our way in life.

A tear sheds, a candle is extinguished, and life without you disappears, and without you my heart ends.

Love does not depend only on romance, but on respect, care and trust.

When we miss the beloved of a lifetime, we feel that the universe is filled with nothing but a deadly void..

When you love someone, you cannot imagine the opposite one day..

The mind cannot imagine or understand that there will be a time when you are not with it.

If I could give you my eyes, I would put them in your hands.

And if I could give you my heart, I would take it out of my chest for you.

If I had, I would give you my life, I would put my days under your feet.

Your presence in my life makes me .. ashamed to wish for anything else.

Do not make my heart lonely..if you are far from the sight of the eyes, your shadow does not leave the heart and mind..

The memories of the beautiful life are carved in the heart and will not be erased by any order.

I wish you could feel my feelings and stay close to me.

How much I love her.. and how much I adore her.. and how much I am in love with her.. after that the heart is sick..

And near healing. The most beautiful feeling a female can feel is to find a man who does for her what she thought only happens in dreams.

I love you and crave your proximity, and I sacrifice my life for you, even if people blame me.

I love you with a heart that only loves you in this world.

There are hearts that don't know hate no matter how dark it is..

And there are hearts that do not know love, no matter how honored you are.

A person who truly loves you, will do a thousand miracles to get you.

From the first moment when I loved you, I have been trying to learn the languages ​​of your silence to speak to you.

No sound.. Can you hear me?

The speech of the eyes is a thousand times more beautiful than the speech of the tongue.

Talking with a soul you love, happiness that keeps you from the whole world.

The one who watches you quietly from a distance.. is the one who wants you more closely.

There are hearts that do not know hate no matter how wronged they are.. and there are hearts that do not know love no matter how much you honor them. From the first moment when I loved you and I've been trying to learn the languages ​​of your silence to speak to you..without a voice..do you hear me..

Talking with a soul you love, happiness that keeps you from the whole world.

Some of them are a beautiful story that time will not bring them back twice.

Like madness, I love having you by my side, as if I knew nothing in life but that I love you.

Quietly he asked her to simplify her small palms between his hands.. I asked him innocently, will you take me with you..

He replied with a smile, I will fill the spaces of your fingers with my fingers as you filled the voids of my soul with your presence.

Pure hearts never stop beating, no matter how hard some try to break them.

Because it lives in a space that only the pure can access.

Many people we do not have personal relationships with, but we loved them and entered our hearts from their elegant ways.

Only today I felt that the rain had become fragrant, so let me go.

Did you extend your fingers to caress the clouds..

Or are the clouds perfumed with your breath?

And there is nothing more beautiful than that the one you want next to you, also wants you..

The same depth, the same honesty, the same purity.

Always be near me, soften the noise of life with your voice, tell me that nothing is bad, and you are near me. Moments of attention forget a lifetime of pain.

He who does not understand your silence will not understand your words, and he who does not understand your words will not appreciate your thoughts.

Let's meet behind unknown phrases between the lines of the engraved alphabet.

We compose together words of love so that we both confess our love for the other.

You will not find attention, except from a heart that wants you.

Every person becomes a poet if his heart touches love.

Like the homeland you.. you remain inside me no matter how far you travel.. I moved.. and sojourned from your soil.. like the homeland you.. there is no competitor for your love and no partner for you in my heart.. like the homeland you.. and is the homeland any alternative.

When I miss you, winter's breath stops to receive my hurricane processions..

It invaded the plains of your heart.. and the valleys of your soul..

I conjure your features.. I paint you on the mirrors of my memory to reflect on my face your smile and moon shadows.. I engrave on the pages of the evening.. the stars of your eyes as they play in the cloud of the drunken night with your magic, raining rosy smiles..

Catch the scent of the immigrant jasmine on the bank of your letter.. give him peace in the color of turquoise.. teach him the alphabet of nostalgia.. and the symphonies of love

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Samara Ben

Cooking, Beauty, hair and culture writer. One of Most Influential People in the Multicultural Market.

www.foodzza.com

I am a Creative Writing major I was focused on writing fiction. I have a great passion for writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.