Poets logo

O you who taught me the arts of love, do not leave me

Thoughts of love and spinning

By Samara BenPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
O you who taught me the arts of love, do not leave me
Photo by Cathal Mac an Bheatha on Unsplash

O light of my path.. I wove for your image a frame from my ribs, and made my eyes a guard, and my heart a servant to it,

If I tried to describe to you the love in my heart, I would have used up all the papers in the world. For me, you are everything in my life. You are my life, my future, my present, and my dreams.

I am fully confident that I can't fight you, or stay away from you, do you know why?

For you are my soul, and who can do without himself,

I do not wish to be one of the lucky ones in this world so that I can continue to love you,

I am blessed with your generosity, so do not make me happy,

My happiness belongs to your hands, so send me my happiness, and do not deprive me of it.

My longing for you draws me with iron chains.

Tell me how to live when your heart is far from mine,

How sweet my torment and myself. O you who taught me the arts of love and love, do not leave me, for without you I am like a body full of pain..

Come close to me and let me tell you my love.

We build our dreams and move them forward. my lover..

I carry within me all the contradictions of the world: hope, despair, joy, sadness, happiness and misery

I am happy for your love, wretched for your distance,

You pulled me out of the fantasy world I'm in,

So, the horse of your love transports me from the world of the earth to the paradise of happiness that is shaded by the sky of your pure love.

I do not hide from you that my heart was a barren desert,

But when I loved you, that barren desert turned into a singing paradise, watered by your love and nurtured by your phantom.

I will not ask you to be my lover.. Rather, it is enough for me that you are close to me,

I swear I don't regret loving you.

And if I regret something, I will regret the trust I gave to those who did not understand it.

I know you don't feel what I feel,

Because I am the one who torments you, and you are the one who tortures me. You torture me by not understanding my love.

And not appreciating the most precious and precious gift I gave you, which is my heart, but my whole life..

I rejoice in your happiness and grieve for your sadness, O joy of my heart, even if you are far away.

All I wish for you is for you to be happy.

I wish you unforgettable happiness. who made her rule my heart,

You are plotting against my heart, I am sending you this letter with my complaint from you and to you.

Do not kill that basil that perfumes our love, do not try to root the veins of love between us,

Do not long to leave you, for I want you to accompany me throughout my life,

I want to put you in front of me, make the ray of your face a light in the darkness of my life,

And your eyes Anis my loneliness, O light of my path. I want to tell you this time that I'm thinking of you,

I'm waiting for you, I miss you and most of all I love you so much.

Is it possible that distances separate us and groans unite us, O you who possessed my heart and my joy,

O I love you and possessed my world. You were and will be..

Even if you are not my share..I love you and will always love you..

And if you die in my heart, your love will be immortalized..with you, I knew the meaning of life..

You were the most beautiful meaning in it.. and with your love my sun shone and my whole life became luminous with your love.

I went with my heart to look for you,

I came back and my heart stayed with you,

I do not advise you on my own behalf, but I advise you on behalf of my heart that is in your hands.

If love is destiny, then you are my destiny.

If love is a choice, you are mine.

I send bouquets of the flowers of life, laden with the fragrance of love,

I knew that love has pleasure and life has meaning,

That's when my heart beats with your love,

Your love has grown in me until it possesses me, and I have become a prisoner of that love.

Don't ask me about the dew, it won't be softer than your voice.

And do not ask me about my homeland, for I have established it in your hands.

And don't ask me my name, I forgot it when I loved you.

When I sleep I dream that I see you, in reality, and when I wake up I wish to see you again, in my dreams.

Longing for you is killing me

You are always in my thoughts, my day and night.

In the whisper of souls and in the language of the eyes, I repeat (I love you).

My heart beats with your name and my breath echoes your love,

The seasons are equal with your departure, and the roses bloom with your coming.

You who captured me and chained me in his chariots, and with his fine robbed me.

My life.. I live in the orbit of your love and dwell in the heart of your heart.

So I try as hard as I can to make the heart of the one I feel happy, because I am happy with his happiness, and with his misery I suffer.

There are feelings and feelings in my heart that are disturbed every time I see you.

As if I want to disappear from this world,

and immerse myself in your spirit, for my soul yearns for you,

I'm in love with you, so I can't do without you.

Come with me, you are my happiness.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Samara Ben

Cooking, Beauty, hair and culture writer. One of Most Influential People in the Multicultural Market.

www.foodzza.com

I am a Creative Writing major I was focused on writing fiction. I have a great passion for writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.