Poets logo

Very romantic thoughts

I wonder if your departure will leave the joy of my life..

By Samara BenPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Very romantic thoughts
Photo by Rebe Pascual on Unsplash

It doesn't matter how long I have left, the important thing is that I stay with you the whole life.

I wish everything you love. you tied me up; Even if you are not around, I feel your shadow with me, no matter how far away you are. I love to get enough of you and never get enough of you.

How beautiful it is to have a person who asks about you if you are absent and approaches you if you go away. ?

You will live forever, as long as someone remembers you.

I include your name in supplication for longing, love and need.

You may mean life to someone, so have a beautiful life.

I tried to taste the sea of ​​love and I drowned in it.

Your love is still in my heart like a blooming flower.

Nostalgia is the longing for a piece of your soul that is elsewhere.

If I forget all people, and I forget my self, and every feeling dies, I will not forget you, my dear.

If I sleep, I dream of you, and if I rest, I think of you,

I want to be something beautiful in your life that brings a smile to your lips whenever I think of you.

You may one day gain as much as you have lost in your whole life.

I will never love anyone after you, for I have never known love without you.

A man cannot be cruel to the woman he loves.

If you saw how I tell strangers about you, you would try to stand in the queues of strangers to love yourself from my talk. I loved you so much that when you are gone, everything goes with you.

All I want is for you to be in my life forever.

In hearing your voice nostalgia for you do not know.

I keep you because you are my most valuable thing.

I wish I had a bigger heart to love you as befits you.

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Samara Ben

Cooking, Beauty, hair and culture writer. One of Most Influential People in the Multicultural Market.

www.foodzza.com

I am a Creative Writing major I was focused on writing fiction. I have a great passion for writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.