Poets logo

Will I See It Tonight

A Pussy's Alexandrine

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 5 days ago Updated 5 days ago 1 min read
Photo by Josh Duke on Unsplash

Will I see it tonight; I mean your pussy’s might,

As it glistens and slowly opens like a book,

Which had touched many minds, stooped towards the moonlight,

Widening to a loving smile and a tongue’s hook?

You can keep your glasses on when you spread your lips

To seal a kiss that will linger until I die

In my chest, as my brain begins to understand

You are without a doubt the woman in my scripts,

The love of my life in every nostalgic sky,

The reason I want a curbing pineal gland.

O baby! In this moonlight you look like the Sun,

With your hair, wherever it shines, pulling me forth

Towards your pussy’s horizon where lust is spun

And my love for you is heading tacitly north.

-----

Dedicated to Penelope Israel.

Filthylove poems

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Kendall Defoe 5 days ago

    I sense a theme... ;)

Patrick M. OhanaWritten by Patrick M. Ohana

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.