Poets logo

When the Heat Rise

Filthy Haiku Challenge

By Berry DrivenPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
7
When the Heat Rise
Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

Jazzy Goncalves has put out the call and after reading hers and many others decided to join in the fun. Here's my entry.

It’s time to begin

I want to feel your hot sweat

Come closer to me

Your lips caress me

Heat of your breath on my neck

Shiver and shudder

Nails leave a clear trail

Thoughts manifesting on skin

From back down to thighs

Drink of my flower

Enter me quickly and strong

Debauchery freed

We flip and I ride

Don’t hold my hips, let me slide

Rock up into me

Please you with my mouth

Catch and swallow all the seeds

Salve from your fountain

Grab my hair

Spinning around butt up high

Placing me just right

You grabbing my hips

Ramming through tightness hard, fast

See the universe

Lay in full display

Slow breath and soft caresses

Union completion

love poemserotic
7

About the Creator

Berry Driven

I was told I talk too much when I was younger so I started to write.

I know if you read, you wanted to know.

There is so much to learn and explore in this world.

I focus on sharing my human experience.

Let's get inspired.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Hannah Moore7 months ago

    Well that was the full experience!

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    Phew!!! That was sizzling. Well done!

  • Paul Stewart7 months ago

    Filth...pure filth...this was great though...so evocative and vivid and stuff...well done!

  • Jazzy 7 months ago

    This was so amazing! Look at how many you did for your first time! I'm so excited that you did this! I loved it and that flow 🥵

  • I saw from your reply to Andrew that this is your first time trying Haiku. I feel that you executed it so brilliantly! Well done!

  • Andrew C McDonald7 months ago

    Haiku? No. But still a very good poem.

  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Great work! Good poem, enjoyed!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.