Poets logo

What to do

Sincerity

By TestPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

What to do

When all I think

When all I want

Is you

What to do when

My heart

My soul

It calls out

It’s yearning

For you

To be with you

It’s been so long

That I’ve heard

The sound

The voice that

Carries so much

Love and sincerity

It carries charm

It carries passion

It carries speed

It carries intensity

It carries steady paces

It carries life

To me, adding to my energy

The way he is

He is present

For me

When it feels

His ears reach heaven

When I feel his love

It caressing my heart

The way I’m so

Mesmerized

He’s got me

Hypnotized

He’s got my thoughts

My dreams

He’s got all of me

My hero

He rescues me

He’s strong

Dedicated

Determined

For me to feel his

Attention and care

He likes it when

I’m sweet, when

I’m laughing and

I’m sincere and

Loving towards him

My alpha knows me

I can’t hide anything

I always become

An open book for

His eyes to see

For his eyes to read

He is studying me

He seems to like

To be so fascinated

I pray and

beg I Continue to

be this way

To be the way

He is able to love

All of me, my phases

He is everything

I need, everything

I’ve always wanted

He’s the man of my heart

My soul and all of me

I trust to see those daring

Blue eyes, searching

Into my light brown eyes

Searching for truth

Searching for what he wants

Searching for his heart

Searching for his soul

Searching for me

My core, raw

Sincerities

He doesn’t want

He doesn’t like

Anything sugarcoated

He is genuine

How can I be

Any different

When all I’ve gotten

Was superficial

Insincere abuses

He’s my home

I’m his home

Being home is incomparable

It is where we need to reach

It is where we need to be

It is where there’s peace

My love, my life

My fairytale

There’s only him to me

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.