Poets logo

Fearless

Love poet

By TestPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Gentle love

Delicate touch

Simple ways

Slow pace

In a soulful daze

Steady, patient

Fearless

Unashamed

Genuine feelings

Effortless taste

Desires that carry

Outpouring

Infinite

Deep affection

Yearning

He’s my strength

He’s my weakness

He’s my addiction

He makes me a dreamer

A fervent dream chaser

Speaking my mind, my heart

I describe, demonstrate

Words, phrases, gestures

I just say it all, unafraid

He reads, listens to me

Unconditionally

He’s been so patient

I pray to do the same

To be his strength

To be his weakness

His muse, inspiration

A warm embrace

To listen, be there for him

To empathize, reassure him

My love, my attention

My care, my devotion

Without walls, barriers

Without conditions

He responds, just enough

Always leaving me wanting more

He does that to me, every time

Guiding every conversation

Every connection, unfiltered

I love him and all of his phases

Hysterical and serious behaviors

Charming and rough, rugged

So masculine, protector

Overcomer, provider, just

You’d like to believe it, trust it

There’s no one else like that

Like him? In my heart?

My heart isn’t vacant

He claimed it, imprinted

Reserved, no longer taking reservations

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.