Poets logo

What is LOVE?

deep thoughts

By Lego senseiPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

IN SEARCH OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF LOVE.

What is LOVE?

Is it about two friends who can talk about anything and anytime, no exceptions?

Is it when you call your friends at midnight and say you’re too drunk to drive home and they come, every time?

Is it when you try to cheer up your friend, who has fallen to the dark side and they do the same for you?

Is it when you can talk telepathically with your best friend?

Is it when your friend drops a question because you started to get awkward?

Then, why is it mandatory to be like this with the opposite sex?

Not trying to be gay, but I just can’t seem to be differentiate the genders.

I can’t help but see humans, just humans, around me, not a guy, not a girl, just humans who are

Born to help other humans and survive on earth.

That’s like the main idea, no?

To LIVE.

To SURVIVE.

Maybe I never the right girl or what, but I never enjoyed sex.

What is sex to me?

I would say, It just feels like a sad piece of meat is humping another sad piece of meat.

-[ROFL]-

love poems
1

About the Creator

Lego sensei

A on a Journey to become a NOVELIST, who got blessed with a lot of free time during covid-19 lockdown.

"a Sarcastic Jerk trying to become a Novelist? that's interesting"- my friend's comment on me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.