Poets logo

Welcome My Love

Walking Hand in Hand into the Future

By MEHMET CALISKANPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Welcome My Love
Photo by Ryan Franco on Unsplash

Welcome my love, with open arms

To a world that's bright and full of charms

Let the sunshine kiss your face

As we embark on this journey with grace

I am thrilled to have you by my side

To love you deeply and to be your guide

Together we'll explore the world anew

And create memories that will forever be true

Your smile is like a ray of light

That brightens up my darkest night

Your touch ignites a fiery flame

That burns inside me with no shame

My love for you knows no bounds

It echoes through the hills and resounds

With every breath, with every beat

My heart sings out, oh so sweet

So welcome my love, to a life of bliss

Where we can share our love with a kiss

Let us hold each other's hand

And journey together across this land

Forever by your side I'll stay

As we walk hand in hand along the way

And with you, my heart shall soar

For in your love, I am forevermore.

inspirationallove poems

About the Creator

MEHMET CALISKAN

6be465ca83422ab5303f52ba68c9181463a2d9eecc505aa11d28f715361fce4e

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MEHMET CALISKANWritten by MEHMET CALISKAN

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.