Poets logo

We are all connected

ONE

By TRACY ASHPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
2

Every part of you, Is every part of me

For when you grow, I grow

When you love, I love

and am loved forevermore

So I embrace your successes

and I cherish your beauty

I celebrate the light I see

shining forth from your joyous smile

And feel the edges of my mouth curve upward

to mirror yours

I did not do this, I did not say this

I simply stepped into the wonder of our oneness

We are not different

We are the same

We are one

All is one

inspirational
2

About the Creator

TRACY ASH

Passionate creator, traveler, writer, photographer, and lover of life! My favorite thing is to drive up new roads with good music playing and the wind in my hair! Let's transform the world together with the goodness and creativity we share!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.