Poets logo

Let Dreams Fly

A poem

By free manPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
4

Fly the dream, stay the course

No matter how long the road may be

Fly your dreams and be inspired

Believe that you can realize your dream

Let your dreams come true

I'm sure I'll achieve greatness

I want to tell the world

Give yourself hope

Hope will turn into endless power.

I want to tell the world

Even if there is a storm

Can't stop my wings from flying

I want to tell the world

As long as I persevere

Even if I'm in pain and I'm crying

But I'll never give up

inspirational
4

About the Creator

free man

Thank you for your love

I hope you are happy every day

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran9 days ago

    This was so optimistic and uplifting! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.