Poets logo

Walking Lesson

No Pleasing Little Willy

By Andrew C McDonaldPublished 10 months ago 2 min read
1
Walking Lesson
Photo by Talen de St. Croix on Unsplash

A fine sunny day and me all alone

Just isn’t right mayhaps I’ll atone

By seeking company of the feminine kind

With whom to frolic, destress, and unwind

My skill is undoubted, my charms are prolific

Especially in matters best labelled explicit

No woman can resist my manly physique

A rippled abdomen to match her mystique

Don’t quite understand why they tend to depart

Probably due to competition and a broken heart

It’s all fine, I can always find another girl

Willing to let a handsome lad take her for a whirl

Walked to the corner looking for likely partner

Silky and smooth with whom I may barter

An exchange of pleasurable favors

With an untiring lover who never wavers

There, long locks streaming from car on the street

Stuck out my thumb whilst combing hair neat

Up rode a gorgeous filly offered me a ride

Said hop on in on the passenger side

Young and pretty with lips bright red

Curly blonde hue atop a shapely head

Climbed up inside her car so fine

Wondering if her offer was merely a line

She cocked her head and said “Where to?”

Perhaps the mall, or maybe the zoo

A fine-looking lad such as yourself

Shouldn’t have to overexert himself

On a day as warm as this one shall be

Licked her lips and hiked out a knee

Told her was merely out to catch a little air

She smiled sweetly and twirled her hair

Eyes were blue, cleavage quite ample

Wondered if maybe could try just a sample

She seemed like a likely sort of lass

Looking for a lad of quality class

Certain I was that I’d fit her bill

And before too long be doing what I will

Wherever you’re heading is probably okay

I’m just out here to enjoy the day

She drove with one hand, the other on my leg

My pants were filled by stiff wooden peg

She drove down a country lane, parked ‘neath a tree

Making me wonder just what we would see

Not another soul was anywhere in sight

My blood was hot and I felt quite right

A buxom lass she was, attractive and sweet

As she scooted next to me there in that seat

As ready she was as ready could be

To get down to business right here with me

One hand went to my thigh, her other to a pocket

My eyes were drawn to whence hung her locket

Perhaps she had a sleeve for my manly manhood

In a pocket which held many things good

Closing my eyes, I leaned in for a kiss

When I heard her say “This close I won’t miss”

Opening my eyes, I beheld there a muzzle

The gun in her hand ‘twas surely a puzzle

Just leave your wallet and exit the car

Your walk back home isn’t nearly as far

As the trip you will take if you give me any reason

To be unhappy with you in this fine season

As I watched the lass drive away in her car

I knew I should have known exactly how far

My looks would really have taken me this day

Tomorrow I’ll just walk alone, come who may

When I get home I’ll just take a cold shower

Horny beats dead, any day, any hour

Tomorrow I’ll look for another young filly

Mayhap then I can please little willy

social commentaryhumor
1

About the Creator

Andrew C McDonald

Andrew McDonald is a 911 dispatcher of 30 yrs with a B.S. in Math (1985). He served as an Army officer 1985 to 1992, honorably exiting a captain.

https://www.amazon.com/Killing-Keys-Andrew-C-McDonald-ebook/dp/B07VM843XL?ref_=ast_author_dp

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran10 months ago

    Lol, he should have known it was too good to be true!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.