Poets logo

Vocal

Best writers platform

By Vicki LucasPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
8

Vocal

I found this site called Vocal, I found it from a random ad

I thought maybe I’ll try it, see if it’s good or bad

Let’s see how does this platform work? I’ll upload one or two

Before I knew it, I was hooked, I think you will be too

Free to use, great layout, nothing hard to use

A perfect place to express yourself, whether poet, author or muse

Upload your work, submit it, soon after it’s published

No better place to put my work, as soon as it’s finished

You get some views, just one or two and then you’re getting hooked

To know people are reading your words, just like they read a book

You can even earn some penny’s, for creating in this way

And even better you will find, there is zero outlay

You’re getting on your way now, creativity a flow

If you want a free to use platform, there’s no better place to go

Vicki Lucas

how to
8

About the Creator

Vicki Lucas

Hi, I’m a Mum of six and absolutely love writing. Life is a story after all. After losing my Father recently I’ve found that my writing is the only way to keep me sane! Thanks for all your support, it means the world ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.