Poets logo

Velvet Lucretia

A one minute note

By DarkosPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
photo by me

the velvet Lucretia it's You

the velvet lift

the violet shift

the healing transformation

it's all already in here

I feel like One Life One love into this World

I feel the love that I always felt before

it's like coming to my own self tone

I feel Your love in every word and tone

I feel such comfort experience inside

I feel You really want and You do heal

in the now You don't wait like others

You just become One

and You teach how to come back To where I was before

before You do bring my normal real World and Love

with every risk how much it can take with everything else that was in there with every inch of your beautiful healing way I smile from the depths of myself

inspirationalnature poetry

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Awww, this was so profound, positive and powerful! I loved this so much!

  • ROCK 7 months ago

    " I smile from the depths of myself"; touching.

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.