Poets logo

Uncommon Love

A Poem

By Shiv22Published about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Uncommon Love
Photo by Josh Hild on Unsplash

Your love;

an uncommon treasure

Your gaze matches mine

Your affection is all I need

You have the warmth I seek

Your love is my home

Your presence is safe haven

Unseen by the world, your affection is realized by your one

Beyond bliss is how I feel, every time I wake to a reality where I am yours.

Your smile, a sunshine

Your love, warmth for my soul

You're a shining star

of life unimagined for me

oh! What a bliss!

Life with you; is a blessing.

My love for you is forever.

Now I can say, I am deeply cravingly through all parts of the Universe,

In Love With You.

surreal poetrylove poems
Like

About the Creator

Shiv22

A wisdom lover. Deeper than the Ocean.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.