Poets logo

This life with you is worth it on earth

Love Poem

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

It's a special day because it's your birthday.

Every time this time, I want to write something down to commemorate the little bit of our walk.

It's an extremely lucky thing that I met you in this life, no one can make me remember it for a lifetime, but you are burned in my heart, and can not be forgotten for a lifetime.

In this life, meeting you is worth it on earth.

01.

Time is like a long foot, a swing to the winter months.

This is from the beginning of your acquaintance, your seventh birthday, although you never pay attention to their birthdays, I attach great importance to them.

After all, once a year; it is a symbol of the mark of human growth.

In the seven years that are long and short, we have been warm and companionable. It's hard to imagine how two people, one arrogant and one stubborn, can get along peacefully.

But we have lived like this.

Perhaps the fate is too deep, or perhaps you have been tolerating me with that one heart so that this relationship has been retained for a long time.

I wrote a lot of words about missing you for you, and those beautiful words are full of my infatuation for you.

I am lucky to have fallen in love with you in my life, and falling in love with you is the only thing that makes my life worthwhile, no matter where you are now, I feel you are always beside me.

02.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

Perhaps this familiarity makes us less of a sense of alienation between each other and more of a tacit understanding.

We talk about the sky and the earth, the ancient and the modern, the incomparable joy; with words as a bridge, build the most solid emotional foundation.

You are good at writing realistic emotional novels, and I am a wild card. One is realistic, one is romantic, one is close to life, and one is very poetic.

I often imagine what kind of woman you are when I read your simple and realistic words. Pretty? Or is it full of wisdom?

Until the moment I saw you, my heart completely melted, it was beautiful and generous, full of wisdom in one of the most beautiful, as if the ninth heavenly fairy, not tainted with a trace of the vulgarity of the mortal world.

At that moment, I completely fell under your skirt.

03.

We wandered in the peach-like sanctuary, with the most beautiful words written in the heart of the infinite yearning; we walked hand in hand through countless days and nights in the poetic atmosphere of the water town of Hometown, because with you, the water town is more bright and clear.

You understand me, just as I understand you, two hearts fused as if one.

There are countless words between us, just because of the same aspirations, the same interests, each time chatting and forgetting the time, you and I almost can not hang up the phone in hand.

There were several times when you missed the platform, you said with a sarcastic smile, it was all my fault, if I had not been talking with you, you would not have missed the platform.

I was overjoyed to hear that we had a chance to chat after missing the station, and so we have been lingering and in love.

If the words spoken every day were recorded, I think it would have become a novel of ten million words.

The fact is that you are always smiling like a goddess on a sunny day; love, in our best years, you are in your prime, I am young and dashing.

Love, which is the endless words between us, is also the most fortunate thing in our life.

04.

The most unforgettable or that small milk tea house.

Every time you pass by to buy a cup of milk tea is blueberry flavored milk tea, you asked me what flavor I like to drink, it so happens that our tastes are the same.

You laughed, comfortably.

In the sound of laughter, I heard your true emotions from the heart.

On the wall of the milk tea house, you hand-written a note: a lifetime, never leave, below our names.

It is very conspicuous and comforting to stick on that wall.

Warm music plays, drinking milk tea, listening to the music that cleanses the soul, at this moment, it is like heaven on earth.

The best thing is the snow day, you said, you have never seen snow, and it happened that year, your place snowed, although not much, but left you excited for a long, long time.

You played in the snow like a child, leaving a trail of tracks in the snow.

The most touching thing is that in the snow, you write your name and mine, even the car body is written, a lifetime never leaves.

I smiled, satisfied, that winter is beautiful.

05.

A scene of the past, as if playing a movie in front of the eyes.

The first thing you need to do is to buy a cake for your birthday, but you can say that you love yourself with the most simple and true words of your heart.

I know that you have been oppressed by the pressure of life, and I have been with you, really, never sincerely with any person, you are the first.

I just want to make your life happier and happier; I just want to love you and accompany you as much as I can in my lifetime.

I don't ask for anything, I just ask you to love me and think of me too.

Looking at your photo in my collection, I smiled and fondled it gently, and a feeling of happiness came over me. Happy birthday, my dear, take care of yourself without me by your side, please don't forget that I am always behind you, not leaving for a moment.

My dear, if the mulberry field has changed into the sea, my love will not change because of this, because you are the only one in this life, the most loved in this life.

This life with you, the earth is worth it.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.