Poets logo

There is a kind of thinking, called a smile and pass

Thoughts can only be a secret

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

The first thing you need to do is to think about a person, often without moving. The reason for this is because you know that no one can understand the feelings, so do not say anything, silent and still.

Sometimes, I would like to express my thoughts euphemistically, so that the other party can understand their feelings. However, when it comes to doing it, you hesitate.

For example, when you see him update his circle of friends, you are full of joy and want to click a like to let him know that he has been paying attention to him, but then you think about it, and then you feel that this seems inappropriate. After all, he is only the most familiar stranger, too much attention may be a disturbance.

The tips of the fingertips stopped in mid-air and did not fall after all, and sadness crossed the bottom of the heart. The two people who were once so close to each other, and finally even click a like are worried a lot, and how can not be sentimental?

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

A gust of wind blew by, a chill will pull back thoughts from the distant sky. The corners of the mouth gently rise, and a light smile will be all thoughts hidden.

There is a kind of thinking, called a smile and pass. You can't see or feel it, it's sadness or joy that belongs to me alone.

02.

The only distinctive memory is you.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do. The first time I saw the heart, after the acquaintance of the deep feelings, like a flower on the heart, with the wind gently swaying, emitting a faint fragrance, let a person a lifetime of intoxication.

A yellowing notebook, recording our story. You can find your handwriting on the top of the page, which is strong, beautiful, and neat, without losing its elegance.

The words are just like the person, you are so handsome and elegant, the grace is extraordinary, stunning my time.

The words are like a face, you seem to be in front of my eyes, smiling brightly, like the warm sun in winter.

I miss the good times that only belonged to the two of us. Although brief, it is the happiest and most precious memory of this life.

Sometimes I would like to think that if fate can be more favorable to us, let us have a life together, even if it is mediocre, it is also great happiness. It is a pity that the previous life is not enough, this life is destined to miss.

The missed person can only stay in the heart and become a person's thoughts.

The people who miss can only stand in the distance silent attention, careful, not to alarm the wind and rain, not to disturb the red dust. All the sadness and happiness inside turned into a light smile between the eyebrows, and immediately dissipated, not leaving a trace.

There is a kind of thinking, called a smile and pass. You know or do not know, understand or do not understand, are not important. It is also a beauty to just silently think about yourself.

03.

"Thoughts, is a flashing photographic collection, retaining every moment, are indelible marks in the soul."

When you are alone, you are most likely to fall into thoughts. It is not because of loneliness, but because of thoughts.

Because the memory, will be used to remember the time alone, used to think about. Only when you are alone, you can quietly go back to the past and regain the warmth of the past.

The fact is that you will be able to find the pieces of memory in the depths of time, trying to piece together a complete past. The only thing that I regret is that even if I can put together a complete past, you will not be able to return to my side.

The fact is that some people are destined to be scattered across the world, separated by thousands of water and mountains, never to see each other again.

The fact is that you will not be able to see each other. The company's main goal is to provide the best possible service to its customers.

I longed to hear news about you, and when I did hear it, I was a little bit happy and a little bit depressed.

The joy is that you are safe, happy, and well.

The most important thing is that I am only an observer of everything you do, and I am always in an awkward position, unable to give even a simple greeting.

04.

The only thing you need to know is that you are the only one who has a good time.

The sun is hiding in the clouds, and the sky is gray, as I think of you.

Thinking of you is the beauty of sorrow; thinking of you is bittersweet.

The mood of thinking about you is complicated to say. Only a shallow smile, warm and cold knows.

There is a kind of thinking, called a smile and pass.

The first time I saw you, I wanted to say something that I couldn't say, and I wanted to tell you something that I couldn't tell you; the first time I smiled, I was helpless to reality, and I was helpless to myself.

Perhaps, I owe you in my previous life, this life is destined to repay with a lifetime of thinking.

The first thing you need to do is to take a look at the actual website.

The idea is to keep a smile on your face.

You will not understand and do not have to understand. The thoughts are deep or shallow or, after all, just a matter of my own.

For the rest of your life, you are happy, I will not disturb you.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.