Poets logo

Some people met, in a lifetime

For the beloved one

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

The winter sunshine is very warm, as is the company you give me.

In the early morning, a "good morning", infinite tenderness, with this tenderness to start a busy day, even though there are many chores, but as long as the thought of you, the heart is very warm.

At dusk, the twilight, the evening breeze gently brushed the ear, as your gentle greeting.

Because of you, the bland life has more promise, the lonely soul can be soothed.

Because of you, the dashing wind and rain are fearless, long life leisurely and calm.

If you ask what the luckiest thing in this life is, it must be to meet you.

If you ask what your greatest wish is in this life, it must be to be with you for a long time.

Some people say that the world is cold and hard to find true hearts. The first thing you need to do is to get to know each other, and there is no other scenery in your eyes.

It is said that people are easy to change, and personnel is easy to separate. But we have accidentally walked together for nearly ten years, and as we first saw, without a single change.

Perhaps, this is the appointment in a previous life, this life reunion, destiny fate it.

02.

The first winter I met you, the city never snow suddenly a snow, so I have never seen snow with my own eyes, the first time I saw the beauty of the snowy sky.

You said that this is a good sign, symbolizing that we go all the way to the white head, and will never separate.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're looking for.

The most distant ones are often the most profound. For example, the first meeting.

The first time I saw you were on a light autumn day, the wind was cool, and the clouds were white. The first time I saw you, I felt familiar with you, the words were natural, not the slightest bit rusty. With a kind of unexplained affectionate feeling, the two hearts quickly pulled together, integrating.

You have done many things for me, and offended many people for me, but you have always been firm, with no complaints.

You said, all the people and things that are not good for me, you will stand out.

You said, this life, you will certainly give all you can, always guard me.

I asked you why you were so kind to me, and you said I was the person you loved most in this life.

I'm so lucky to have met you and become the one you love the most. For the rest of my life, I will return with deep love, not to be disappointed to know each other.

03.

The most important thing is that you have to be able to get the most out of your life. And when I need it most, I will always have your company.

You are a light in my life, warm and bright, shining all over my world.

In life, many things cannot be predicted. Only when you meet and experience, you will understand.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

After meeting you, I began to understand that there is still true love on earth, love is always the most beautiful thing in the world.

There are many unfortunate people in the world and many lucky ones. At any time, remember to have a good heart and believe in good. Perhaps, the one who treats you like life and loves you to the bone is trying to cross the mountains and seas to find you.

There is a saying: "If the rest of your life is you, it doesn't matter if it's later."

Yes, sincere love, as long as you can meet, any time is never too late, is great happiness.

04.

Some people met and parted, and the rest of their lives no longer intersect.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who have been in the business for a long time.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not in the same boat as you. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a couple of days.

In this world, the people who are worth cherishing are the ones who are identified when they meet, identified for life, from then on to accompany each other for years, and never leave each other for life.

The first thing you need to do is to meet someone for a lifetime. The rest of your life, together with the wind and clouds, together with the flowers bloom and fall.

Meet, is a lifetime. No matter how many storms in the road ahead, face together, bear together.

Just like us. From the moment we met, we have identified each other, who will not let go of the hand midway, a person go.

Never believe in God, but still want to say, thank God, let me meet you.

When I met you, the whole world lit up.

I met you, the whole heart became soft.

For the rest of my life, it's enough to have you with me.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.