Poets logo

This life, thinking of you, thinking of you, but can not have you

To this impossible love

By Tony C LustigPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing.

The wall, like the vast Milky Way in the sky, separates two people who love each other on the other side of the river, like the cowherd and the weaver, who can only think about the vast distance for a long time.

As you and I in this world, born on this helpless earth, life is already very difficult and difficult, but also to add this emotional road bumpily, originally wanted to have a real soul love belongs to their own, but the world's obstruction, like a pair of hands, will be pushed away from you and me in this red earth love.

In life, I think for you; in death, I think for you.

I've been thinking about you for a long time, and you've been in my life forever.

02.

The beautiful lines of the fish, finally once again leaped out of the water, and meet the moonlight on the other side of the tree, the tree stretched thick branches as if to hold the beautiful fish, but after only a moment, the fish will sink back into the water.

The fish has no more strength, she opened and closed her cheeks sharply, her eyes dim, the river bank is so high, she can no longer see the face of her beloved, can only see the branches of the lush branches, in the night, presents a concentrated silhouette.

Love, can not keep each other, the fish will be a long time hovering on the shore, unwilling to leave, she is in love with the tree, as I am in love with you, the fish and the tree's love story, is not precisely the story between you and me?

On the other side of the distance, far away, looking, reading, thinking, a slender figure is no longer a close distance beautiful scenery, but the distant sky under the eyes of others stunning, thinking, tears, again and again, weeping down.

I am a sentimental man, caught in that intoxicating memory, sadness and happiness coexist, sometimes laughing madly, sometimes tears like rain.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

03.

I met you, met the spring in life, I felt the heat of love in this beautiful meeting.

The mountains and riverside are thus covered with a layer of love, very strong and thick.

In this strong atmosphere of love, we crossed the mountains, tripped over the shallow river, listened to the gentle breeze, and smelled the fragrance of flowers floating in the wind.

The poetry of small bridges and flowing water, the romance of clouds rolling in front of the court, and the love of the sunset snuggle.

The heart, in love, can not help but excitedly beat, it wants to drill out of my chest, fly into your heart, want and your heart into one, from now on, you have me, I have you, one life, one pair of people, forever become one person.

This may be the blessing of the previous life, a thousand years of waiting ushered in a soul love, we wander in the understanding, in the understanding of me, no matter what time, I understand the heart, as you understand my situation, my sadness.

How many people are there in the world who are in the heart?

The first time I counted, but only a few, and you and I are fortunate to become one of the pair, which is the fortune of life, but also the sadness of life.

04.

I am sad about the helplessness in this world, it is obvious that two lovers love each other, but a turn has been a thousand glasses of water and a thousand mountains.

For the next three thousand years of this life and the next, you and I will not meet again, no longer meet, that before the Nahe Bridge I do not want to drink the bowl of Mengpo soup, but will it be as desired?

Just like this love, will it be as I wish?

The mountain and water are a long way to go, and a goodbye to the Secretary is forever and ever, your beauty, your good, your smile like flowers, your softness like water, are left in my mind, as engraved with a heavy stroke, can never forget.

"Flowers are the heart of spring, clouds are the heart of the wind, rain is the heart of the sky, and you is my heart, so soft and can only collect the heart of the matter. The various kinds of thoughts like flowers, blooming in the heart at the moment. And you are the flowering branch full of my thoughts."

In this life, think of you, think of you, but can not have you, just like this flower of thoughts, it can only exist in the thoughts, the real pain is after the thoughts of the heart, in loneliness in the pain of entanglement, in loneliness to taste a variety of flavors of life.

I love you, I don't regret it, after that 10,000 years, my dear, although I can't have you, but can't stop me from thinking about you, reading you.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tony C Lustig

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.