Poets logo

This Girl I Met

Poem

By Jmjulius15 JayPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
Like

One time I met this girl

She was interesting

She popped my cheery

Dressed as the tooth fairy.

I went to her house

She pulled off her blouse

Her kitty looked nice

But it smelled like pumpkin spice

She had a solid gold tooth

She banged me on the roof

Yes she loved sex

She banged me like a T-Rex

When she jumped on top

She rode me like a bull in a china shop

I knew she was mentally unstable

Because she wanted to bang on a pool table

On Sunday we watched football together

I scored a touchdown

I threw my bone

In her pink End zone

She gave good head

When we watched The Walking Dead

She was crazy

But it came with the va jay jay

Yes I loved her

She was sweet as honey

Unfortunately this poem isn’t true

I just wrote it to be funny

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Jmjulius15 Jay

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.