Poets logo

The Sun and the Moon

Sun and Moon

By Morgan Graham Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

The Sun and the Moon

I dream about you

I feel you in my soul

Last night

I dreamt about our life together

Moments I feel in my heart

Body feels you all over

We together

is like the sun and the moon breathing

The stars in the night sky

All I need is us

Dreaming about a life together gives me hope of a real moment

We are so good together

We have a rhythm that no one can replace

The earth made us capable to love

Bringing the sun and the moon together

Shadowing each other in the sky

Love is suppose to have challenges

We are meant to have sacrifices

People go crazy when it comes to love

Dreaming of you,

means you are in my hopes,

my soul,

in my heart

I know what I feel is right

Someday we will be the sun and the moon

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Morgan Graham

A new college grad, writing because I love to write!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.