Poets logo

The Puzzle of Life

Deep thoughts

By Tracie SperlingPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
1
The Puzzle of Life
Photo by ALAN DE LA CRUZ on Unsplash

The puzzle of life is a mystery yet to be solved. A great vortex of infinite psalms the more will be resolved. No one knows why it exists under the weight of the world. I see the world through different eyes.I dive into the depths, where happiness and sorrow collide. Searching for a way to get me out of my mind

The trouble with life is the nature of all things. The trouble with life is the power of the heart to see the torture of all things that we are living in. Lost in this emotional abyss, I search for meaningIn this endless sea of emotions, my purpose gleaming. The more I learn from life I drift away from what I miss. Never to be found again. Fearing the darkness, but ready to embrace the light. Your spirit has lifted my spirit. Never letting go of what's within. On the path to healing, new beginnings I will win.

The more I try to survive. I keep pushing on, determined to thrive. I'm alive, feeling the rhythm of life's vibrant drive. All the colors of the world are in my eyes. Awakening from the pain, I see kaleidoscope skies. I'm breaking free, transcending the skies, reaching for the highs. I'll soar above the clouds, chasing dreams that mesmerize. The end of life and the beginning. I'm not afraid to die. It is just the circle of life.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani9 months ago

    Indeed. So much truth in this. Lovely piece, Tracie.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.