Poets logo

The perfect team

With you by my side, I will always be strong

By Tatsumaki Published 11 months ago 1 min read
Like

I am stronger, wiser and happier with you by my side.

I am brave, courageous and inspired, and just as fierce as a tide.

We are one, always united and make a great team. I can always count on you, and fall back if I need a shoulder to lean on.

You are so amazing, I can't stop dreaming about our future.

You are my treasure, someone I thought I could ever find.

You are my reason to continue and improve in everything I do. You make my life happy, and full of light.

I can't wait for us to discover the world and travel together.

I hope the whole world feels the same love as I do with you, I am always grateful for everything you do.

You are my future, my gold stars.

Sou el meu futur, les meves estrelles d'or.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tatsumaki

I have been writing a few things for a while, but now I’m brave enough to share it!

I like writing blogs about real situations and life.

Please show your support with a ❤️. Thank you😊 .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.