Poets logo

The illusion Of illusion

no sense

By DarkosPublished about a year ago 2 min read
the no sense 2023

Some people does believe in illusion but they never touched the truth

Some people will try to convince You about their inhumanity being the love that you should believe and the more you do the playful horrible games are making their life through

you are saving your life because you are risking to save another a silent healer the ghostly era of existence stambled upon the corner of no truth self but the infinity and eternity of a life in its purest form the reality has so many levels and so many worlds

It does give such a window to look at to be happy to enjoy but how long ? if the world and people keep on making you suffer and sad

As long as you are healthy and full of others help there is for sure a great chance but does anybody do really think or wonder

about the unique rest the highly sensitive whose neurons get all in a more than just a triple or quatro mind set

the information and sensitivity I experience surrounded by the non loving souls it does kill everything and the whole

it seems people live as long as another will let them to be as one in a village full of hyenas you have no choice you can fight to live but they dont care if you are alive or you are dead

I have been in the most horrible situations of life when my health was still programmed fully great healing others trying to save their life around bastards that never stop to harm I was helping through war voluntary with no help not even friend support not telling about financial way

nobody ask how are you still going on sometimes I feel that I may die but nobody will truly does care

people for real lost their mind they dont feel they dont care they are just taking care of their own success and pride

so why I should Still care ?

being in pain suffering from years months truly needing a help that I never get .....

helping healing myself on my own soon I will be also my own dentist as they only became the money makers who kept my health more than just at risk as If i had not enough of all of this and I still practice I still laugh through horrible pains doing voluntary for others as I cant stand how people do torture one another and the so called angels heros that never give or offer the real truth human help

I must be so brave but i am still in the most human sensitive form surrounded only by hyenas in the family home so even transforming into chi wont longer work my body is physical the pain is physical

and i am trying it all its a cage without the end and they never know how to really do stop ! abusers never does change and if this world wont be offering a real human help this world will just reach the end of the end

sad poetry

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.