Poets logo

The herd

the herd in my life

By ArslanPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
3
The herd
Photo by gaspar zaldo on Unsplash

This is what I hate about life

It's been a long time since I met you

So do some trick with love

I have the courage to lose

The heart does not beat

What I wanted yesterday is a boil

We want to travel, not the crowd

I am also a passenger

Be it mountain or Qais or Faraz

I have found only one person in all

sad poetry
3

About the Creator

Arslan

Hi this is Arslan

Writing is my profession. I am a poetry lover. And you will also love to read.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    This was so bittersweet. I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.