Poets logo

The cleaning healing phase

healing everyday

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like
kissing gossips 2021

The mystery of Him wasn't something I followed to be truer It was something I rejected from the first

That I like to be His Miss, I am usually not that cruel indeed

He put me into more than just a trouble and He wasn't just one of many of them that come into my life just to be that Ruin full of applause and touch

The touch of words You don't even like

The emotional trilogy of how to circle and swirl Your mind and if that was just a Fine, I bet You are my whole not a Sun

I took a time and dived into the sand of Your promises that are Neverland

I could probably leave faster and observe from behind but it was the most challenging One from All that I know or maybe the 100 one that I Already got to meet and be completely out of the beat with what I thought the humanity really means to be the being on the ground with mind

Mystery often confirms the misery of behaving at least just good that mood do not just clean itself as shame

It sticks with You for months and years until the very end of the healing phase

I am glad I washed from all that fully and I am glad I still do heal from all that You do to me truly every time I began to shine

I clean my head, my cells fully to not to be replaced with some kind of untrue blurry

I put my mind in the depth of love for this world and all that You are always trying to block me from

I dive from love to forgiveness to acceptance of things not many will stand or forgive in such a speed of the living lift

I behave truly when I do heal myself taking care of the consciousness sometimes beyond it it's the first on my morning, evening breakfast plate

I love to heal to forget the bad, the mind opens so beautifully truly and the world seems a completely a different better place

From your pain and torture I gain the best ever sense and happiness

these contrasting phrases are what usually most people prefer to just complain

At least I try not to die from your psychopathic games

If i didn't see the good in You I wouldn't be able to go through any of the healing states

Love is where I start and Love is where I end the healing surface removing all the pain and entering completely new mind to be concerned

Nobody need to believe or trust, it's my own experience and my own way

for a healing from the roots to the peak of it all and beyond all narcissistic games

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.