Poets logo

that time now

life

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
acrylic painting 2021

Mesmerized by torture of a past and upcoming dawn I sit to not to sit down

In your arms of lies full of flies I think you wanted me to really be shy

An arm given in such a spirit way strangely I taught myself to not to accept

Having no other behaviour to appreciate

I took myself for a ride with time and flied ?

I discovered I am still so fully everything and that you are still mine !

I cherished my soul in the deepest of the heart lovingly to explore you were always so kind

I took my all abusers wounds and turn them into colorful painting storms

I shaked that joy inside of my warning character which accept the shallow game in a wounding play

I kept my sorrow in prayers without a tear

tremendously suspicious and naivette gest let you think that I am still on some kind of a reserve well boy

It's time to say Hello !

Please Go or not Go !

My mind are wasted with your easy hidden shot

You seem to talk a lot but you hardly ever talk

I danced myself to the red moony

Knowing you are still here trying to keep all as my blue green humy

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.