Poets logo

The Bishop´s Bed

Sin in the Bishop´s Best

By Merlin MystiquePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
The Bishop´s Bed
Photo by Oladimeji Odunsi on Unsplash

He preaches the word while I sing in the praise team.

He encourages me to go for my dreams.

He is the bishop.

I am a minister and singer.

I listen to every word he says.

His magic melanin and charm captivates me.

His magic is so strong that I find myself in a comfortable place.

Some may say it´s inappropriate.

Here I am in a California king bed with the Bishop.

I am lying in the Bishop´s bed.

I am lying with a holy messenger in the heat of passion.

We kiss in the bowels of lust.

How sweet and delightful is the Bishop´s Bed.

The Bishop gives a word to my soul and my body.

He feeds my lust and he feeds my soul.

He enters the uttermost part of my soul.

Sunday comes again.

We enter into a world of pretend.

We act like Pastor and member.

Yet know one knows, that I just left the bishop´s bed.

love poems

About the Creator

Merlin Mystique

Hi. I'm Merlin. I'm a Black Transgender Woman. This is My Evolution

Twitter MerinMystique

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Merlin MystiqueWritten by Merlin Mystique

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.