Poets logo

Tears of Joy

This is a feeling that a sure those of us who has suffered abuse find overwhelming specially when we let someone new into our lives and spend our time wanting to let the walls down for them but finding it hard to, well the feeling when those walls come down is even more overwhelming.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Tears of Joy
Photo by Cullan Smith on Unsplash

Cradle me, nuzzle my neck , whisper words telepathically to me , tell me you love me , seduce me so my walls crumble and fall , yet all the way lay me beneath you while I gaze up into your baby blue eyes.

Whimpers of heated desire lost in the moment as tears fall from my eyes , you stop confused by my tears , holding my face in your palms wiping my tears away with your thumbs , asking me what's wrong .

Whimpered sobs between happy tears that fall, confessing my deepest thought that my heart, body and soul belonging to you , all the while as tears stream from my eyes .

Your smile returns, kissing me once again resting your forehead onto mine as you start to cry you own tears of joy by just hearing my words of unquestionable love .

I whimper in apology feeling that I've killed the mood of our heated passion, yet you whisper that I made it mean something even more . I gaze up once again into your eyes as my body quivers in pleasure to your thrusts as your hips once again roll against my own.

Lost in the moment of desire but I know however physical it feels , your not really here, well not yet at least. We are telepathically connected, a connection of astral desires locking hearts into the deepest pools of universal love.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.