Poets logo

Take Your Time

Please, Daddy, don’t rush...

By Jenn KopecPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

I ache for you to explore my body like it's the first time all over again.

Using your lips and fingers to traverse the different paths of the map that is my skin.

Wandering along familiar land, but with new vision and determination.

Slowly, you stroll.

You're so used to running these trails; slow down and enjoy the scenery.

Lay me down and let the passion between us be your guide.

Place, with purpose, your lips and gentle kiss on my neck.

Follow my jawline to where my shoulders meet and take the time to have a bite

Trace the trails along my collar bone and into the steep hills of my cleavage

Circling each nipple,

gripping them in between your teeth

Pinching them as your hands follow

Letting your hands take the lead

Fingertips frolic ever so lightly from my breasts to my thighs

Leaving goosebumps in their wake

Sensing the electric energy from my body

Sink your teeth into my inner thigh, imprinting on me your mark

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.