Poets logo

Strength

A poem about my strengths

By Chloe Rose Violet 🌹Published 10 months ago • 1 min read
Like
Strength
Photo by Dulcey Lima on Unsplash

This poem is about my strength and how it defines me.

Strength isn't defined by your muscles.

It is defined by the power and emotional endurance that you have.

And I have quiet a bit.

I am stronger than I know.

The strength I have found within,

I use to inspire other people,

To believe in themselves more.

I have a strong moral code that I have learned to live by.

Do good unto others for the sake of man kind.

I am pretty powerful.

There is strength in the voice that I have.

If I use it wisely,

I am able to speak for the ones who cannot speak for themselves.

Chloe Rose Violet

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Chloe Rose Violet 🌹

Writing from the heart about love, life, music, mental health, and everything else in between. 💀🥰

•Follow me on Threads @rosefearless

•Like my new Facebook page ROSEFEARLESS

Purchase my affirmation cards here!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.