Poets logo

so happy today,

happy today,

By Georgiana Alexandra SlătaruPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
The sun is shining bright,

I am so happy today,

Everything seems to be going my way.

The sun is shining bright,

And there's not a cloud in sight.

I feel like singing out loud,

And dancing with the crowd.

My heart is filled with glee,

And I'm as happy as can be.

I'm grateful for this moment,

And all the good things that are present.

I'll cherish this feeling in my heart,

And let it guide me from the start.

So here's to this joyful day,

And all the happiness that came my way.

I'll hold onto this memory tight,

And keep it shining bright.

nature poetry
3

About the Creator

Georgiana Alexandra Slătaru

Goes to Colegiul Tehnic "Grigore Cobalcescu", Bacau

Started in 2016

Lives in Bacau, Romania

From Scorteni, Bacau

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a year ago

    Such a happy and uplifting poem! I loved it!

  • Movies Dailyabout a year ago

    Georgiana I like it. Very nice poem & you are very good poet.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.