Poets logo

Snag Tights

Sexy Legs

By marie381uk Published 4 years ago 1 min read
2

A poem about Snag Tights

I never looked good in tights, till Snag

now I wear them and oh boy I brag

They never pluck they never drag or roll

My love for Snag Tights I can't control.

They are made to last, no plucks or tears

With confidence they wear and they wear.

I show of my legs now sexy looking in black

They cling to my bum, I never now look back.

With snag tights in my life, I feel am complete

From theighs to feet I feel leggy and sweet

I show of my legs in the colours that are fab

Take it from me girls Snag are a must have.

At Christmas I ordered 4 pairs just for myself

I am still wearing my first, others are on a shelf

What I am trying to say is they last and last.

Try them today girls they are selling out fast

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

marie381uk

My Name is Marie, I write mainly poetry

I write subjects that I lean towards. No poetry by me, is related to me in any way unless I state it is. I have loved poetry from being 14 years old. Life is a poem grab a pen a tell your story xx

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.