Poets logo

Smooth Move

From a Soul unseen

By Paula RowlandsPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1

Of whom are those hands, arousing me at night

what mysterious lover, is just out of sight

am I being possessed? it’s taking its toll

I’m yearning for more with no self-control.

The smooth gentle touch, is all so real

half asleep, half awake, ecstasy I feel

perhaps it’s a dream, I cannot yet tell

but the temp is rising, I’m as hot as hell.

I’m tingling all over, as I beg for more

I feel those hands gliding and readily explore

my breath is heavy, as I let out a sigh

what magic being has made my soul fly?

Real smooth move from a soul unseen

taking me to heights I have never been

of whom are those hands, possessing me so

will they be back? I want to know.

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Paula Rowlands

Paula, known as Pivotal Poetry on FB, has been writing poems for more than 35 years. She has been published in a few anthologies over the years and has several books out on Amazon. She enjoys sharing her logophile world through Poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test4 months ago

    Fantastic!!! Love it!!!💕❤️❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.