Poets logo

Sincerely,

Me (This image is my expression in my mind xD)

By Noivad's MeopsPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Sincerely,
Photo by Volodymyr Tokar on Unsplash

I love for what you've done

To feel like you do

To see what you want

And to be in your own world

For this life isn't just one

But one as a whole

Multiple but yet many

Millions but billions

Cause I feel your pain

Isolated from people

For your the reason

Of the source of this

Love for all that you've done

Teaching me knowledge

And me being the center of it

Nobody truly understands

What the world wants from us

Working a job we don't need

Schools we don't have to go to

Taught differently amongst others

We go against one another

A reason beyond me

Just to prosper on ones goal

To justify a right doing

Limitless to ones insight

One side the person is sensible

While the other knows power

Uses it for known purposes wrongly

Then justified yet again

To each its own in this life

Doing what we all believe is right

Goes for me being knowledgeable

Love you for all you've done

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Noivad's Meops

Peace and love to all, feel free to look over my poems and stuff and tell me if its cool or not

IG: projectnoivadddddd

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.