Poets logo

Scribble Writing #3

A Poem

By Atomic HistorianPublished 5 months ago Updated 5 months ago 1 min read
3
Scribble Writing #3
Photo by Ümit Bulut on Unsplash

Making progress daily

Has me fading

In this waiting

Thank you for reading my work. If you enjoyed this story, there’s more below. Please hit the like and subscribe button, you can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram @AtomicHistorian. To help me create more content, leave a tip or become a pledged subscriber. I also make stickers, t-shirts, etc here.

More from this author:

vintagesurreal poetrysocial commentaryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhumorhow toHolidayheartbreakFilthyfact or fictionexcerptschildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guidebook reviewsart
3

About the Creator

Atomic Historian

Heavily irradiated historian developing my writing career. You can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram. To help me create more content, leave a tip or become a pledged subscriber. I also make stickers, t-shirts, etc here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock5 months ago

    Soon to be ready to dive into more serious work.

  • Mother Combs5 months ago

    💚💙

  • Salman siddique5 months ago

    cant figure out

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.