Poets logo

Rollercoaster of emotions

Anxiety

By KodahPublished 4 months ago โ€ข 1 min read
16
Pxegg on tiktok

What am I~

Just a roller coaster of emotions?

The rollercoaster swifts pass my legs,

Up about,

In the sky,

The people fly high,

Through the loop,

On the stope,

Are they going to be ok?

Oh no...

Are they going to be ok?

Why can I not think,

About anything else,

But, the people's saftey.

I'm worried,

I'm Scared,

I'm frightened,

Oh no...

My legs...

What is happening,

I knock the ride over with my legs,

Something is making me do this....

The people on the ride fall to their death,

The ones who lived, yell at me,

Am I just another failure?

The screams of terror,

Put me in panic mode,

They don't like me now....

They hate me... but why...

It's not my fault, when~

I'm not the one controlling this~

~~

Authors Notes:

Thank you so much for reading!! ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ’– Fuck Anxiety ๐Ÿ’–

Mental Health
16

About the Creator

Kodah

- Storyteller, Love/Romance, Poetry, Dark, Mental health, Psychological, Surreal, Nature, Mythical

~๐“ข๐“ฝ๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ผ ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“ท ๐“ซ๐“ฎ ๐“ช ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ฝ๐“ต๐“ฎ ๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“น~

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen4 months ago

    Such passion in a few words. Count to ten slowly, breathe and let it go. Lots of love, hugs and blessings to you. Thus too, shall pass.

  • That's the thing! It'll be out of our control but people would be upset at us for it! Like it makes no sense at all. I'm so sorry this is happening to you ๐Ÿฅบ Sending you lots of love and hugs โค๏ธ

  • Jade Loson4 months ago

    Say it louder! Anxiety has to be the worst.

  • Priya P.4 months ago

    Your writing is amazing.

  • Mother Combs4 months ago

    great poem

  • Marysol Ramos4 months ago

    I genuinely loved reading this. Your writing style was amazing and I definitely connected.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.