Poets logo

Restart my heart,

so I can rev it up.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Restart my heart,
Photo by camilo jimenez on Unsplash

Borrow me a time,

a time where you may be still there.

Borrow me a time,

what time can do such things.

Borrow me a time,

when the time is not at hand,

not even the second i am not there.

Because time is not there anymore,

only moments of all memory beats,

only the music of the harmony that resonates;

the medley of the beating that one can make:

sure its borrowed time.

May be this time, I just need to see to it you have all the time for those who loves you more and see to it,

you may be well loved.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.