Poets logo

Rainbow

A poem

By Chloe Rose Violet 🌹Published 5 months ago • 1 min read
6
Rainbow
Photo by Sean Sinclair on Unsplash

That beautiful grin,

Your soft skin,

Perfect for caressing

You became my biggest blessing.

Beautiful lips,

Enchanting hips,

Wrapped up in soft sheets.

I'll give you another kiss on the cheek.

Sorcerer spellbound,

Your laugh is my favourite sound.

I manage to melt within your arms everytime.

The oppertunity to love you is truly sublime.

Give me another sweet kiss just before you go.

I'll find you at the end of the next rainbow.

🌹 Chloe Rose Violet 🌹

I hope you enjoyed this short poem i had written a few months back.

artlove poems
6

About the Creator

Chloe Rose Violet 🌹

Writing from the heart about love, life, music, mental health, and everything else in between. 💀🥰

•Follow me on Threads @rosefearless

•Like my new Facebook page ROSEFEARLESS

Purchase my affirmation cards here!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • jessica moonan davies5 months ago

    'sorcerer spellbound, your laugh is my favourite sound' love that!!

  • Manisha Dhalani5 months ago

    This was heartwarming. Made me go "aww" indeed! Lovely writing.

  • Awww, this was so sweet! "Your laugh is my favourite sound" I loved that line!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.