Poets logo

Pulse

Explicitly for You

By Julie BelPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

The game was played.

He was exhausted.

He entered the locker room

As he turned the shower on to warm up he removed his drenched clothes.

Little did he know that she..

The one who cheered for him with such passion and flexibility was slyly watching him..

As he peeled off each layer of his uniform off she could feel the pulsing between her legs.

Her face got flush. She pressed her legs together.

Squeezing them relieved some of the pulsing...

Then she felt it grow.

She was quiet until she felt the need to move her fingers in between her skirt and her panties.

Slowly moving and rubbing along the ridges of her throbbing pussy....

It ran through her head... the upbringing of confinement.

Am I wrong, bad, naughty- not in a dirty way. A strong feeling of not good enough- that I must run away from my own self. From my own feelings.

I must change to fit all the people around me. I must be something that everyone approves of.

Fuck that. I came here for pleasure I was born out of pleasure. I am made to feel to touch to be whole in myself as I always was.

As she felt this shift inside her.. this well up to encompass all of her.. she let out a moan.

He turned and saw her...

To be... continued...

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Julie Bel

Spiritual mentor & life coach guiding humans on their path back home to living from heart and aligning with the truth that they create the world they see, and how to create the reality they desire. My writings, raps and poetry speak.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.