Poets logo

Psychedelic world part four 1997

Poetry

By Rikki la rougePublished 5 months ago 3 min read
Like

psychedelic world is dedicated to my my first favorite fashion designer the late great Gianni Versace

Poem number 42

The bad

I no longer want to be bad. I no longer want problems now I know that my actions have consequences. I no longer want a dangerous life. I no longer want my loved ones worried. I no longer want to dance with the devil I want to convert to the state of clear.

Poem, 43

Haiku graffiti

Graffiti is art. Graffiti is communication. Graffiti speaks the truth of the streets.

Poem number 43

Nothing more than a memory

Nothing more than a memoryNow that my mind is clear. Nothing more than a memory that I have learned my lessons from. Nothing more than a memory that no longer is a video of all that I have destroyed. Nothing more than a memory in the track of time.

Poem number 44

Airplanes

Airplanes are flying in the sky with the angels and the stars. Airplanes carry me to places that I want to go. Airplanes one time I am in the air I learned to fly. I like to see the airplanes as they pass in the sky.

Airplanes are like a majestic birds made of metal. Airplanes this is a poem dedicated to the airplanes.

Poem number 45

Punish me

Punish me with good reason I need to turn my life of bad things around. I can’t help this temptation because I am an addict. Always in my mind. The voice of the enemy is trying to convince me that it’s good to be bad, but it is not so please punish me save me from myself.

Poem number 46

Fears

Within my body and a soul, I live in fear. The voices never stop abusing me. They know that I cannot run away from them. My enemy that is what I am. the voices in the fears are mine they are my enemy.

Poem number 47

Haiku

In my Head

In my head is only bad that is killing me

Poem number 48

Without title

I would like to change my past, but I know that I cannot, but I know that I only can change Now. I want my mind to be clear and free of this cruel destiny. I can’t hear my own voice when your voice dominates me. It’s a shame that you don’t want me to find my individual self.

Dear mi Guajiro

Colombian coffee and marijuana is perfect and ideal but the fantasies I have of you are make it much more. I feel 100% like you are with me and the warmth of you and I create energy. I feel perfection and chemistry with my dear Guajiro.

Poem number 50

Until when

Until you entered my life in my soul, and in my heart, I could not let Myself be loved until you entered into my life. until you entered into my life I was the crying for you my Adam.

Palm number 51

Your chest

Your chest I have an enormous connection to your chest and your heart as you have in mine. From your heart and your chest to your chest and from mine to yours, there is a silver cord connecting us both. in your chest is your heart soft and full of love. Waiting for me to come and put my head on your chest.

I live in your heart and your chest and you live in my heart and chest. I want to kiss your chest and your heart. My heart is full of things that are beautiful that exist for you. It is my reason and here is the key to my heart. Your chest and your heart are calling me to return home.

surreal poetryStream of Consciousnesssocial commentaryslam poetryperformance poetryOdeMental Healthlove poemshumorHaikuGratitudeFriendshipFree VerseFor FunFirst DraftexcerptsBalladart
Like

About the Creator

Rikki la rouge

Latin Crossover Artist 57th Grammy Award 1st round nom ballot artist Interscope Digital Distribution/ Universal Music Group

(UMG) Manager:SoundBirth

Time capsule part 2

https://pin.it/6iwG7yQrs

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.