Poets logo

Poem 5

More poetry...

By Alfred CosmePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Just free writing on here...

This is not optional everyday is an obstacle trying get that bag while staying legal as possible. Now a days even the Internet feds be watching you.

So watch what you post and what you say, that shit may come back and make you pay. And it’s not about being afraid it’s about being aware that they dare take our privacy our cookie cache and make into history, enough data collected to solve any mystery. But yet don’t know who was the gun man in biggie or pac beef.

These thoughts have got me researching the matrix until I make sense of it all, how so many problems can be solved in the snap of some fingers but they rather see us fall, at war.

They declared war on us a long time ago and built a new Slave system. No one was freed just changed, brainwashed and stricken. From disease, chemical, and tactical aspects theses chemtrails got my body sick but my mind stay conscious of its consciousness and through it what I believe is so, so let me pull out the manifesto

A C

social commentary
1

About the Creator

Alfred Cosme

I write as a hobby. Mostly as hobby to pass time. I do a lot of reading and research and formulate theories, history, and more. I love the writing process and also always have been a poet. I write a lot of poetry✌🏼❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.