Poets logo

Poem 4

Just some rap poetry..

By Alfred CosmePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Rap poetry...

I don't have no time to be wasting, a young dude but I'm aging, mind just racing, speed 186,000 miles per second. So don't have no time for regretting, I'm accepting every move good or bad as a lesson. Keep it pushing until I'm on top of this shit, stacks upon stacks and all that shit legit. Hot off the presses, have them girls shaken off they dresses. Do you get the message. Balling want to be balling, big hitter with the maybach shot calling. And I hear it calling, so past me the cell so I can cast a spell make the world my hell. Oh I mean playground as I play around with the masses asses dancing to the bass’s , I really want to have this. Dream of a singer a dancer a artist. Just need some money to start this. What can a man do I this new world which is untrue, unbelievable, inconceivable, how can one make it, without having to fake it or break it. Any laws I mean stay clean no dirt in the streets. That life is for the weak. My life is a legacy a legend in the making the lion becoming king you’ll see. Just follow me on my adventure, I promise you pain and pleasure as I search for purpose and my true treasure.

A C

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

Alfred Cosme

I write as a hobby. Mostly as hobby to pass time. I do a lot of reading and research and formulate theories, history, and more. I love the writing process and also always have been a poet. I write a lot of poetry✌🏼❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.