Poets logo

Persistence

Shine your Light

By G13Published 2 years ago 2 min read
Like

Independent soul rebel, yep that’s me, my spiritual support and connections increasing.

I rise once more so I can honor my inner force, as I dance with the Universe all toxic energy finally releasing.

My sociability, flexibility, and nonstandard thinking will be the next ever-lasting trend, my fun side full of teasing.

My presence is the golden ticket, dare to call me forth, would you like an invite?

Taking care of my family is my primary duty, everything happens for a reason, may the truth ignite.

I will not stop sharing the love, we are all in this together like birds of a feather in flight.

Persistence in staying true to me as I watch all obstacles being removed, my cosmic fun park has opened, make sure you enjoy the flight.

The path of love and light, that is how I choose to step onwards and upwards, I learned to embrace.

In abundance in my giving, who cares for a little taste.

Self-love, forgiveness, and belief in oneself are how we excel in the frequency of grace.

Anything is possible, we all set our own tone, don’t ever your fear hold you down.

Stand tall and express your inner world, take your place and claim your own throne.

We are all unique in our individual makeup, dam right we are not a replica or a clone.

Persistence, you can’t fail if you never give up, instead learn to realign into your creative zone.

My raw talent inspires other fiery souls looking to seek self-liberation.

Today, decide who you wanna be and accept that self-promise as your driving force, get into formation.

The road less traveled is full of ups and downs, never give up the fight against ego frustration.

Expect the unexpected, miracles happen all the time, the real treasure lies within our soul.

Clear your mind and take a deep breath, what do you truly seek in this world, what is your main goal?

What brings you peace, who brings you joy, and what makes you feel whole?

Persistence, keeping going step by step, day by day, your freedom journey awaits, time to enroll.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

G13

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.